If you are a member of the media and have an inquiry or information request, we encourage you to e-mail the Vail Resorts communications and media relations team at news@vailresorts.com, or reach out to one of the contacts below directly. Please let us know:
 
  • what news organization you’re from,
  • your deadline
  • how we can get in touch with you,
  • what questions you have or topics you would like to cover, and
  • any media courtesies you're requesting.
If you have an advertising, marketing or promotional inquiry, please contact Caroline Watson, Caroline Watson Media Services, at caroline@emicomedia.com or (303) 355-6503.
 
If you’re not a member of the media but have questions about Vail Resorts, please contact our Customer Service team at (970) 754-0005 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. MT, seven days a week through the ski and snowboard season or at comments@vailresorts.com.
 
Corporate Contacts
Corporate Communications
Carol Fabrizio
Vice President, Communications
cfabrizio@vailresorts.com

Sara Olson
Director, Corporate Communications
solson1@vailresorts.com 

Marjory Elwell
Corporate Communications Manager
melwell@vailresorts.com 

Director, Corporate Communications
Johnna Muscente
Director, Corporate & International Communications
jmmuscente@vailresorts.com

Hope Grandon
Senior Specialist, Corporate Communications
hgrandon@vailresorts.com 

Mountain Division Communications
Liz Biebl
Director of Communications -- Colorado, Hospitality & Real Estate
ebiebl@vailresorts.com

Margo Van Ness
Director of Communications -- Park City Mountain, Northeast & Urban Resorts
mkvanness@vailresorts.com

Marc Riddell
Director of Communications -- Whistler Blackcomb & Stevens Pass
mriddell@vailresorts.com

Hospitality and Real Estate Communications
Liz Biebl
Director of Communications -- Colorado, Hospitality & Real Estate
ebiebl@vailresorts.com
 
Maggie Meisinger
Corporate Hospitality Communications Manager
mmeisinger@vailresorts.com
 
J Public Relations
vail@jpublicrelations.com  

Vail Resorts International
Johnna Muscente
Director, Corporate & International Communications
jmmuscente@vailresorts.com

Sarah Morden
Senior Specialist, International Communications
smmorden@vailresorts.com
 
Resort Contacts
 
Vail Mountain Communications
Sally Gunter
Senior Manager, Communications, Vail Mountain
sgunter@vailresorts.com
970.754.3001

Beaver Creek Communications
Jessie Vandenhouten
Manager, Communications
jvandenhouten@vailresorts.com 
970.754.5169
 
Breckenridge Communications
Sara Lococo
Senior Manager, Communications, Breckenridge
slococo@vailresorts.com 
970.496.3210

Keystone Resort Communications
Loryn Roberson
Communications Manager, Keystone Resort
lroberson@vailresorts.com
970.496.4191
 
Park City Communications
Margo Van Ness
Senior Manager, Communications, Park City
mkvanness@vailresorts.com
435.615.3308
 
Jess Miller
Senior Communications Specialist, Park City
Jmmiller@vailresorts.com
435.615.4843
 
Tahoe Communications
Russell Carlton
Senior Manager, Communications  – Tahoe Region
rcarlton@vailresorts.com
775.586.4451

Joanna McWilliams
Manager, Communications  – Tahoe Region
jlmcwilliams@vailresorts.com
775.586.4461

Susan Whitman
Manager, Communications  – Tahoe Region
sswhitman@vailresorts.com
530.562.8036

Whistler Blackcomb Communications
Marc Riddell
Director, Communications, Whistler Blackcomb and Stevens Pass 
Mriddell@vailresorts.com

Jennifer Smith
Senior Communications Specialist, Whistler Blackcomb
jasmith2@vailresorts.com
604.938.7381
 
Stowe Mountain Resort Communications
Jeff Wise
Senior Manager, Communications, Stowe
jwise@vailresorts.com
802.253.3437

Midwest Ski Area Communications 
Margo Van Ness
Director of Communications -- Park City Mountain, Northeast & Urban Resorts
mkvanness@vailresorts.com
435.615.3308